quinta-feira, 19 de maio de 2011

Jorn - A Tribute Album To Ronnie James Dio

01 Song For Ronnie James
02 Invisible
03 Shame On The Night
04 Push
05 Stand Up And Shout
06 Don\'t Talk To Strangers
07 Lord Of The Last Day
08 Night People
09 Sacred Heart
10 Sunset Superman
11 Lonely Is The Word/Letters From Earth
12 Kill The King
13 Straight Through The Heart (Live)


Nenhum comentário:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...