sábado, 27 de setembro de 2008

Trivium - Shogun [2008]

01. Kirisute Gomen
02. Torn Between Scylla and Charybdis
03. Down from the Sky
04. Insurrection
05. Into the Mouth of Hell We March
06. Throes of Perdition
07. He Who Spawned the Furies
08. Of Prometheus and the Crucifix
09. The Calamity
10. Like Callisto to a Star in Heavens
11. Shogun

12. Poison, The Knife Or The Noose
13. Upon The Shores
14. Iron Maiden (Iron Maiden cover)

Baixar (Senha: www.keepersofmetal.ipbfree.com)

Nenhum comentário:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...