quinta-feira, 2 de outubro de 2008

Amon Amarth - Twilight of the Thunder God [2008]

01. Twilight of the Thunder God
02. Free Will Sacrifice
03. Guardians of Asgaard
04. Where Is Your God?
05. Varyags of Miklagaard
06. Tattered Banners and Bloody Flags
07. No Fear For the Setting Sun
08. The Hero
09. Live For the Kill
10. Embrace of the Endless Ocean


Nenhum comentário:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...