segunda-feira, 10 de novembro de 2008

Hammerfall - Masterpieces [2008]

01. Child Of The Damned (Warlord Cover)
02. Ravenlord (Stormwitch Cover)
03. Eternal Dark (Picture Cover)
04. Back To Back (Pretty Maids Cover)
05. I Want Out (Helloween Cover)
06. Man On The Silver Mountain (Rainbow Cover)
07. Head Over Heels (Accept Cover)
08. Run With The Devil (Heavy Load Cover)
09. Were Gonna Make It (Twisted Sister Cover)
10. Breaking The Law (Judas Priest Cover)
11. Angel Of Mercy (Chastain Cover)
12. Rising Force (Yngwie J. Malmsteens Rising Force Cover)
13. Detroit Rock City (Kiss Cover)
14. Crazy Nights (Loudness Cover)
15. Nar Vindarna Viskar Mitt Namn (Roger Pontare Cover)
16. Flight Of The Warrior (Riot Cover)
17. Youth Gone Wild (Skid Row Cover)
18. Aphasia (Europe Cover)


Nenhum comentário:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...