quarta-feira, 7 de janeiro de 2009

Destroy Destroy Destroy - Battle Sluts [2009]

01. The Second Coming
02. Battle Upon The Arctic Plains
03. Beyond The Scorpion Gate
04. Realm Of Ancient Shadows
05. Born Of Thunder
06. To Die Without Honor (Interlude)
07. The Winged Panther
08. The Wretched Forrest
09. The Berserkers Field Of Whores
10. Agents Of Hypocrisy
11. Return Of The Geishmal Undead
12. Battle Slut Drinking Song


Nenhum comentário:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...