terça-feira, 6 de abril de 2010

Metallica - Rock and Roll Hall of Fame 25th Anniversary Concert

01. Turn the page
02. Sweet jane [feat lou reed]
03. White light - white heat [feat lou reed]
04. Iron man [feat ozzy osbourne]
05. Paranoid [feat ozzy osbourne]
06. You really got me [feat ray davies]
07. All day and all of the night [feat ray davies]
08. Enter sandman

Nenhum comentário:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...