quarta-feira, 26 de maio de 2010

Dio: Slaves and Masters. Monsters Of Rock 1984

01. Intro
02. Stand Up and Shout
03. One Night In the City
04. Mystery
05. Egypt
06. Holy Diver
07. Drum Solo
08. Heaven and Hell Pt.1 (Incl. Guitar Solo)
09. The Last In Line
10. Heaven and Hell Pt.2
11. Rainbow In the Dark
12. The Man On the Silver Mountain Pt.1
13. Long Live Rock'N'Roll
14. The Man On The Silver Mountain Pt.2
15. Mob Rules

Nenhum comentário:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...